Psychology Department got it’s new Chairman “Lailun Nahar” from 30th August 2017

Psychology Department, University of Chittagong got it’s new chairman Lalun Nahar. She takes the responsibility as a 6th Chairman of the history of this Psychology Department of CU on 30th August 2017. Dean and faculty members congratulate her being part of the administration.


aurora travel agentSecret Recipebest pot racksFreelancer KonokBest Freelancer in Bangladesh