Congratulation to NST Fellowship winner: Shila Deb, Ruiyah Islam & Shibli Das

NST Fellowship Winer of Psychology Department

We are happy to know that three of our Master’s students named  1) Shila Deb (Thesis group), 2) Ruiyah Islam (General Group), 3)  Shibli Das (General Group) awarded the prestigious NST Fellowship. It’s our great pleasure to congratulate all of you on your great achievement. We wish you all the best.